2020

FUTURE EVENTS

A Note from Racing Goes Safer

When the time is right, the Stand 21 Foundation will return with its seminars. Jim Michaelian’s rescheduled Acura Grand Prix at Long Beach may be our first opportunity, and we’ll hope to see you there.
 

In the meanwhile, now is the time use your “racer-smarts” to take the lead by rigorously applying safe practices to help keep everyone healthy, so we can all get back to racing, the sport we love, as soon as possible.

Learn more about how Racing Goes Safer and Stand 21 Racewear are taking on the Covid-19 pandemic:

Racing Goes Safer Follow-Up

LIVE Webinar

“Lessons From The High-Performance World That Are Relevant to Dealing With Today’s Covid-19 Pandemic”

Monday, May 18, 2020 
9:00 AM PST/12:00 NOON EST/ 4:00 PM GMT/ 6:00 PM CET

After the success of our first RGS Webinar with Dr. Jacques Dallaire of Performance Prime, we want to personally invite you to join us again for a follow-up discussion. Dr. Dallaire has agreed to personally answer YOUR questions in a special Webinar Monday, May 18th.

Dr. Jacques Dallaire Jacques is an internationally recognized mental skills/performance coach and longtime board member of the Stand21 safety foundation.

This is a FREE webinar that you won’t want to miss! Not only will it offer proven insights into maximizing your personal performance in everything that you do, but it will also provide valuable information that will help you to reduce the level of anxiety that you (and your loved ones) may be feeling in these turbulent times. Registration is NOT required.

© 2017. Racing Goes Safer is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. All rights reserved.

  • Wix Facebook page