top of page


Yves Morizot

Founder and President of Stand 21 SARL, Dijon, France.


Romain Morizot

Executive Vice-President of Stand 21 SARL, Dijon, France.

Vice President

Don Taylor

Serves as the Racing Goes Safer director and moderator for seminars.  At NHRA, as Sr. Director, National Technical Operations, he was responsible for driver safety improvements. As Group Manager at GM Racing he guided the factory NASCAR, Drag Racing, and Motorsports Safety programs.  He began his career as an engineer and stylist on various production and concept car projects at Ford. Don holds a BSME from the University of Illinois, a BFA in Industrial Design from the College for Creative Studies, and an MBA from the University of Michigan.


Ed Becker

Snell Foundation: Edward Becker is the Executive Director/Chief Engineer at the Snell Memorial Foundation, Inc.

Board Member

Dr. Jacques Dallaire

Inducted into the Canadian Motorsports Hall of Fame in 2006. He is a Founding Member of the International Council of Motorsport Sciences (ICMS) and has been an ongoing member of the American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM).

Board Member

Dr. Terry Trammell 

One of the first fellowship-trained spinal surgeons in Indiana, with more than 25 years of experience. He is best known for his involvement in motorsports medicine and his involvement in racing. Dr. Trammell is involved in cutting edge research and surgical techniques and deals with all spine related disorders and injuries.

Board Member

Dr. Paul Trafford

An Anesthetist at Wirral University Teaching Hospital in the United Kingdom. He has residences in Glasgow, Scotland and Buckingham, England. Dr. Trafford has been involved in motorsport for 25 years, ranging from small club races to major International events

Board Member

Dr. Jean Duby 

Dr. Duby has spent his career as a practicing medical doctor, having received his Doctorate in Medicine in 1972. In 1977, Dr. Duby was awarded a C.E.S. in biology and medicine applied to sport in Marseilles, and in 1979 he obtained a diploma in sport trauma from the University of Paris. Since 2000 he has been FIA Medical Delegate for the World Rally Championship, and has taken part in numerous commissions, working and research groups of the FIA and FIA Institute.

Board Member

Professor Claude Meistelman

Dr.Claude Meistelman. MD, PhD. University of Nancy professor, member FFSA medical committee.

Board Member

Chad Head

Driver and team manager for Head Racing NHRA Funny Car. Former director of racing operations for Al-Anabi Racing.

Board Member

Tom Gideon

Senior Director – Safety NASCAR Research and Development. Professional Engineer with a BSME from The Ohio State University, the author / co-author of several SAE papers on driver’s safety, an SAE member for 28 years, and a Board Member of the International Council of Motorsports Sciences (ICMS)

Board Member

bottom of page